Office hours Monday through Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Office is closed from noon to 1 p.m. for lunch
Church Office (713) 526-3276 ·Email: church@saintanne.org
Joan O’Leary
Pastoral Assistant
E-mail: joleary@saintanne.org
Phone: ext. 4254
In addition to being the Pastoral Assistant for the Priests within our community, I oversee the Marriage Preparation program. I also assist as a Case Sponsor for Church annulments and help with funeral planning.


Singleton, Mary
Coordinator of Spiritual Direction Ministry
E-mail: msingleton@saintanne.org
Phone: ext. 4291 (leave voice mail)
After an intensive three year training at the Spiritual Direction Institute in Houston, I graduated in 1998 and began practicing at Saint Anne's. In late 1999, I became the Coordinator of Spiritual Direction for the parish and am currently a part-time member of the staff.














St. Anne Catholic Community • Basilian Fathers Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston
2140 Westheimer • Houston, Texas 77098-1496 • 713.526.3276 • church@saintanne.org
Copyright © 2010-Present •
St. Anne Catholic Community
McCue, Matt
Director of Music & Liturgical Ministry
E-mail: mmccue@saintanne.org
Phone: ext. 4211
In addition to being an Organist and Director of the Handbell choir here at St. Anne. I teach handbell technique and rehearse with the handbell choir on a regular basis. If you can read music and are interested in ringing in the handbell choir contact me for more information. I also work with other various liturgical ministries here at St. Anne.


Sylvia Salinas
Director of Religious Formation
Directora del Ministerio Hispano
Email: ssalinas@saintanne.org
Phone: ext. 4234


Janet Jordan
Assistant to the Director of Religious Formation
Email: jjordan@saintanne.org
Phone: ext. 4223


Emily Bryant
Youth Ministry Coordinator
E-mail: ebryant@saintanne.org
Phone: ext. 4231


Scott Harr
Director of Catechesis for Children
E-mail: sharr@saintanne.org
Phone: ext. 4273


Alicia Barboza
Early Childhood Catechesis Coordinator
E-mail: abarboza@saintanne.org
Phone: ext. 4262