Paulette Golden
Business Manager
Email: pgolden@saintanne.org
Phone: ext. 4239


Jay Jameson
Communications & Development
Email: jjameson@saintanne.org
Phone: ext. 4346


Lourdes Lopez
Accounting Assistant-Offertory
and On-line Giving
Email: llopez@saintanne.org
Phone: ext. 4253


Gwen Rossel
Parish Secretary
Email: grossel@saintanne.org
Phone: ext. 425
6


Brenda Esparza
Receptionist
Email: besparza@saintanne.org
Phone: ext. 4220







Gregory Herzog
Director of Operations
Email: gherzog@saintanne.org
Phone: ext. 4259


Jerry Aucoin
Accountant
Email: jaucoin@saintanne.org
Phone: ext. 4297


Rosemary Morgan
Accounting Assistant-Accounts Payable
Email: rmorgan@saintanne.org
Phone: ext. 4272



Jerome Baumeister
Manager of Building and Grounds
Email: jbaumeister@saintanne.org
Phone: ext. 4269


LeRoy Johnson
Parish Center Coordinator
Email: ljohnson@saintanne.org
Phone: 713-525-4209






Office hours Monday through Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Office is closed from noon to 1 p.m. for lunch
Church Office (713) 526-3276 ·Email: church@saintanne.org

St. Anne Catholic Community • Basilian Fathers Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston
2140 Westheimer • Houston, Texas 77098-1496 • 713.526.3276 • church@saintanne.org
Copyright © 2010-Present •
St. Anne Catholic Community